Zoo Tots

Share:

For children ages 2-3 only, with an accompanying adult. 

Introduce your child to a world of wildlife and wonder through exciting Wildlife Academy programs designed just for toddlers. Meet animals and make wildlife-themed crafts while learning about nature through songs and stories.

REGISTER BELOW

Various dates available. See below.

10:00 – 10:45 a.m.

Education Complex

View Map

Pricing listed below.

Covers both child and accompanying adult. Includes Zoo admission.

Pricing for winter

Members: $13

Non-members: $19

Covers both child and accompanying adult. Includes Zoo Admission

Animal Alphabet – SOLD OUT

Focus: Letters

Dates:

  • Thursday, January 19 – SOLD OUT
  • Friday, January 20 – SOLD OUT
  • Saturday, January 21 – SOLD OUT
  • Sunday, January 22 – SOLD OUT

Spots, Stripes, Whiskers, and Tails – SOLD OUT

Focus: Cats

Dates:

  • Thursday, February 9 – SOLD OUT
  • Friday, February 10 – SOLD OUT
  • Saturday, February 11 – SOLD OUT
  • Sunday, February 12 – SOLD OUT

Under the Sea in the Aquarium – SOLD OUT

Focus: Ocean Animals

Dates:

  • Thursday, March 9 – SOLD OUT
  • Friday, March 10 – SOLD OUT
  • Saturday, March 11 – SOLD OUT
  • Sunday, March 12 – SOLD OUT

 

MEMBER SALE FOR THE BELOW DATES BEGINS JANUARY 23RD.

Public sale begins January 30th.

Pricing for Summer

Members: $14 for one child and one adult.

Non-members: $20 for one child and one adult.

Additional one child or adult: $8

Choose one session of each topic only!

Tuesdays – Down on the Farm

  • 6/20/23 SOLD OUT
  • 6/27/23
  • 7/11/23
  • 7/18/23
  • 7/25/23
  • 8/1/23
  • 8/8/23

Thursdays – 1,2, Count with the Zoo

  • 6/22/23 SOLD OUT
  • 6/29/23
  • 7/13/23
  • 7/20/23
  • 7/27/23
  • 8/3/23
  • 8/10/23

REGISTER

If you experience issues registering for the class or program of your choice, please call our Education Reservations Department at 412-365-2528 or email educationinfo@pittsburghzoo.org.