Contact Us

PHONE

412-665-3640

Mailing Address

Pittsburgh Zoo & PPG Aquarium
One Wild Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

ADDITIONAL Addresses

 Add “Gate B” for gift shop deliveries or “Gate I” for food and beverage deliveries.

Departments

Visitor Services & Accessibility
visitorservices@pittsburghzoo.org

Media & Public Relations
pr@pittsburghzoo.org

Membership
membership@pittsburghzoo.org

Volunteering
volunteer@pittsburghzoo.org

Support the Zoo
donate@pittsburghzoo.org

Education Programs & Zoo Camp
educationinfo@pittsburghzoo.org

Rentals and Private Events
rentals@pittsburghzoo.org

 Zoo Employment

hr@pittsburghzoo.org

Food & Retail Employment
pittzoohr@kmssa.com

Mascot Requests
mascot@pittsburghzoo.org

Gift Shops
gifts@pittsburghzoo.org

Food & Beverage
food@pittsburghzoo.org

Catering
catering@pittsburghzoo.org